Welcome to Get BlackHat the best place to learn SEO, Affiliate and Internet Marketing Register Now to access everything

Hello There, Guest! Login Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
foo's Make 100$ a day [Hijacking Squidoo lenses]
This is an emergency cash method so please don't share this outside this community. [Image: cool.gif]

Hi guys, this is my first share here, I've been doing IM since 2006 and I think it's a good thing to give back to the community.
This is my first personal tutorial btw. so bare with me. This method is very powerful if you will do it right.

[hide]What you need to do is Make a targeted youtube video using products from amazon from existing squidoo lenses that are already ranking in google. In my own experience, youtube video can easily outrank squidoo lenses even if the lens gains a pagerank already.
Squidoo lens ranks high in google because of the very well researched longtail keywords.

Step 1, Find your target squidoo lensmaster. Find a high ranking lensmaster and check his profile, below his bio you can see all his lenses, try copy the title of one of the lens and paste to google search, if you can see his lens rank in number 1, then we found our potential target. example:
You must post to unlock this link
. you can see all the lenses below his profile. Try to check his other lenses if you can still see his keyword in first position. (To find a high ranking lenses. just head over to squidoo and select your topic that you like. let's say computers and electronics.
You must post to unlock this link
Here you can see top ranking lenses. and the username below the title. Click the username and head over to their list of lenses.)

Step 2. Head over to Squidtools.com and click advanced dashboard. copy the lensmaster's username in this case kabbalah. Paste the username to the login area and hit enter. Here you can see all his lenses, links, keywords including the date of the last update.