Welcome to Get BlackHat the best place to learn SEO, Affiliate and Internet Marketing Register Now to access everything

Hello There, Guest! Login Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
[Diary] List Building Wealth [PPV PPC CoReg] Updated 2015-02-18
Last update: 18th february 2015
Hi guys,

many people have such a fancy thread about their journey to success, so I will join this circle Smile I am a student, so I have no time to work full time as an IM, but I read into many WSOs, BSOs and so on over the time. I tried many things and burned many cash, which I had to work hard for on a side job. So I think some experience is there. At the moment I earn around $170 per month from IM, but I want to take this to a new level. My goals are $1000/month for the end of 2015 and $500/day for the end of 2016. I will update this thread every now an then with tips and new experiences I gained for you. Also software recommendations and so on.

I tried many blackhat shit, but I am self employed now and so I am looking for whitehat techniques, that earn constant money and no loophole or illegal stuff. I plan on being a full time IM with a steady income after graduating, so I need real business info.

tl;dr: My background story. I am poor and want to be wealthy.

Update from 13th january 2015:
My Paypal Sales button is not working anymore and as usual paypal needs days to correct it and the support is full of shit. I hope there was a better service to receive credit card payments. Also reddit does not allow Tracking links (shortened links or redirects) and Google AdWords doesn't either. This is a step back on my way, but I will figure something out.

Update from 18th february 2015: