Welcome to Get BlackHat the best place to learn SEO, Affiliate and Internet Marketing Register Now to access everything

Hello There, Guest! Login Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
[JOURNEY] Becoming a 1 hour affiliate by Erica Stone.
Hello everyone, it's been two years since i joined this forum. It was fun watching it grow as an amazing community and making friends. I am so addicted to this place that i don't even use facebook anymore. I am just here online all the time. I never really intended to make money through this forum and frankly whatever stuff i participated in, i just left that because i wasn't serious.

But it's time to think about the future now. I am a newbie game developer and i am pretty serious in establishing my game studio. But i haven't worked on anything to have a base investment? Therefore i have shifted my focus towards making small niche sites that would bring a continuous income stream even if they are left after some time (a year or after). This income would be my base investment to establish my game studio (registering trademark, office and employees) and i have already thought of the name and the logo is ready.

A few days back Erica stone's this product was shared.
You must post to unlock this link

This is about setting blogger blogs with amazon affiliate links to earn small income. It also has a seo template to be used in blogger and for wordpress as well so whichever you find suitable you can follow.

I am following the blogger setup since i am comfortable with google blogger interface and have been using it since 2008.

I have done my keyword research and found a somewhat profitable niche which i think should work. I never really had any experience with keyword research and that's why my whole week was spent learning longtail pro, amasuite, keywordxtreme. All cracked stuff from here Smile